Services

One of STAS’s top priorities is customer satisfaction, which contributes directly and significantly to the company’s success.

In order to ensure the maximum performance of the STAS equipment installed at your plant, we provide you with the necessary assistance during the operation and maintenance of our technologies.

A team in constant contact with our technical department accompanies you to help you solve your technical issues and optimize your equipment by providing you with the information you need to ensure the performance of our technologies. Engineers, technicians and metallurgists are at your service 24 hours a day. If necessary, a team can even travel to meet you.

To ensure the maximum performance of STAS equipment at your plant, STAS provides your personnel with the assistance they may require during the operation and maintenance of our technologies. To this end, we have an after‑sales service division, with a team in permanent contact with 

STAS’ spare parts department, implemented in 1989 to meet the needs of our specialized clientele all around the world, is made up of a team of expert representatives who provide outstanding support to all users of STAS equipment. Through constant contact with 

STAS offers special support, after the commissioning of your equipment, to ensure that both the machine and process are optimum. Our visiting field technician will discuss the operation of the machine with your operators and optimise all parameters to ensure the maximum 

STAS believe that in order for the customer to enjoy the best user experience possible, it is beneficial to maintain all machineries in proper operating condition and improve their efficiency whenever possible. To this end, STAS offer on‑site assistance consisting of annual

Services

L’une des grandes priorités de STAS est la satisfaction de la clientèle, qui contribue directement et de manière significative au succès de la compagnie.

Afin d’assurer les performances maximales des équipements STAS installés à votre usine, nous vous fournissons l’assistance requise durant l’exploitation et la maintenance de nos technologies.

Une équipe en contact permanent avec notre département technique vous accompagne pour vous aider à résoudre vos problèmes techniques et à optimiser vos équipements en vous fournissant l’information dont vous avez besoin pour assurer la performance de nos technologies. Ingénieurs, techniciens et métallurgistes sont à votre service 24 heures sur 24. Au besoin, une équipe peut même se déplacer pour vous rencontrer.

Afin d’assurer les performances maximales des équipements STAS installés à votre usine, nous vous fournissons l’assistance requise durant l’exploitation et la maintenance de nos technologies. Une équipe en contact permanent avec notre département technique vous accompagne pour vous aider à résoudre vos 

Le département de pièces de rechange de STAS, mis sur pied en 1989, se compose d’une équipe de représentants experts qui assurent un support hors pair à tous les utilisateurs d’équipements STAS. Cette équipe en contact permanent avec notre département d’ingénierie vous 

Après la mise en service de votre équipement, STAS vous offre l’assistance d’un spécialiste pour assurer que l’équipement nouvellement installé et le procédé soient optimaux. Lors de sa visite, notre technicien de service après‑vente discute de l’opération de la machine avec vos 

L’installation de nos technologies directement aux sites de production de nos clients est une étape très importante lors de l’achat de technologies STAS. L’installation par STAS garantit la qualité et le bon fonctionnement des nouvelles machines tout en minimisant leur temps de